About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

General Information

Phone: 505/476-1269
Museum Shop: 505/982-5057
Museum Hill Café: 505/984-8900
Mailing address: Museum of Indian Arts & Culture, PO Box 2087, Santa Fe, NM 87504-2087
Physical (GPS) address: 710 Camino Lejo, Santa Fe, NM
Email: miac.info@state.nm.us


Della Warrior, Director, della.warrior@state.nm.us

Marla Redcorn-Miller, Deputy Director, 505/476-1339  marla.redcorn-miller@state.nm.us   

School Group Visits 

Joyce Begay-Foss, Director of Education 505/476-1272  joyce.begay-foss@state.nm.us

Tour/Adult Group Visits 

Andy Albertson, Adult Education/Programs 505/476-1271  andrew.albertson@state.nm.us

Rentals and Special Events

Angela Crespin, 505/476-1247  angela.crespin@state.nm.us

Outreach and Education Programs

Joyce Begay-Foss, Director of Education, 505/476-1272  joyce.begay-foss@state.nm.us

Andy Albertson, Adult Programs 505/476-1271  andrew.albertson@state.nm.us


Allison Colborne, Librarian, 505/476-1264  allison.colborne@state.nm.us


Individually Cataloged Collections
Valerie Verzuh, Curator, 505/476-1296  valerie.verzuh@state.nm.us

Diane Bird, Archivist  505/476-1255  diana.bird@state.nm.us

Archaeological Research Collections
Julia Clifton, Curator of Archaeological Research Collections, 505/476-1268  julia.clifton@state.nm.us

Rights and Reproductions

Diane Bird, Archivist, 505/476-1255  diana.bird@state.nm.us

Web Site

Please direct all inquiries, requests, concerns, comments, and complaints about the MIAC/Lab Web site to miac.info@state.nm.us