Full Staff List

 

Museum of Indian Arts and Culture/Laboratory of Anthropology

710 Camino Lejo - Museum Hill (off Old Santa Fe Trail)

Santa Fe, NM 87505

 

  • MIAC/LOA Main Number: (505) 476-1269,  FAX: (505) 476-1330
  • MIAC Front Desk: (505) 476-1269
  • MIAC Gift Shop: (505) 982-5057

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Danyelle Means, Interim Executive Director:  Ofc (505) 476-1251 Cell (505) 479-2238 Danyelle.Means@dca.nm.gov 

Angela Crespin, Executive Assistant/Special Events Coordinator:  (505) 476-1247  Angela.Crespin@dca.nm.gov

Elisabeth Stone, Deputy Director  Ofc (505) 476-1343  Cell (505) 526-2180  Elisabeth.Stone@dca.nm.gov

 

MUSEUM & LABORATORY STAFF

Damian Anaya, Security Captain: (505) 476-1270 damian.anaya@dca.nm.gov 

Emily Berkes, Education Coordinator:  (505) 476-1272  emily.berkes@dca.nm.gov

Diane Bird, Archivist: (505) 476-1255 diana.bird@dca.nm.gov

Tony Chavarria, Curator of Ethnology: (505) 476-1253 antonio.chavarria@dca.nm.gov

Allison Colborne, Library and Booksale Director:  (505) 476-1264 allison.colborne@dca.nm.gov

Marita Hinds, Director of Education:  (505) 476-1272  marita.hinds@dca.nm.gov

Emily Leon-Salans, Assistant Collections Manager of Archaeology Collections:  (505) 476-4444 emily.leon-salans@dca.nm.gov

Lisa Mendoza, Registrar: (505) 476-1329  lisa.mendoza@dca.nm.gov 

Laura Packard, Assistant Collections Manager of the Archaeology Collections:  (505) 476-4440 laura.packard@dca.nm.gov

Diana Sherman, Collections Manager Archaeological Research Collections: (505) 476-4443 diana.sherman@dca.nm.gov